You can often send snaps to your friends to raise your score by one point for each Snap you send. If you don’t use Snapchat for a few days and then come back, Snapchat will give you six extra points for your first Snap.
You get the point when you send a Snap or open a Snap, but not when you chat on Snapchat. You’ll get an extra point every time you add a Snap to your story. As you might think, watching a Snapchat story doesn’t raise your score.
The inside story
After some time has passed and the Snapchat user’s score hasn’t changed, you’re likely no longer their friend, or you’ve been deleted from Snapchat. Because both of these things show that you’re talking to them often, it’s clear that you’re not doing this. Snapchat says that your score is based on how many Snaps you’ve sent or received. Sharing your Snaps with other people and getting theirs in return is a simple way to earn points. Your Snapchat Stories don’t change how many issues you have overall. You can take a snap-off before it has been opened. Photos and videos taken with Snapchat can’t be deleted once sent to friends. You can delete the message, but that doesn’t mean the other person won’t see it. At this point, the only thing you can do is delete the email.
Also Read : How often do snap scores update?
You can still delete a message, even if someone else has saved it. Select a letter from a chat, hold down the delete key, and then select it again to get rid of a message from a conversation. To delete a message, press and hold it, then tap it twice and choose “delete.”